Who we are

 

Organisation NamelogoContact Details

Chamber of Commerce of Viterbo (CCIAA VT)

Italy –LP 

Project Coordinator:
Andrea Vignoli
'CCIAA VT - EU Project Department' cciaavt.eu@remove-this.gmail.com

University of Algarve – CRIA - Division of Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer (UAlg)

Portugal

Eurídice Cristo

emcristo@remove-this.ualg.pt

 

Susana Imaginario

ssimaginario@ualg.pt

Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH)

Greece

Maria Apostolidou

mio@remove-this.certh.gr

Barcelona Official Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Services and Navigation (BCC)

Spain

Leonie Hehn

lhehn@remove-this.cambrabcn.org

 

Georgina Padilla

gpadilla@remove-this.cambrabcn.org

SRC Bistra Ptuj – Scientific Research Centre Bistra Ptuj

Slovenia

Danilo Ceh

danilo.ceh@remove-this.bistra.si

 

Mirjana Nenad

mirjana.nenad@remove-this.bistra.si

University of Zagreb – Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing (UNIZG - FER)

Croatia

Mario Kovač

Mario.Kovac@remove-this.fer.hr

Gers Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCI du Gers)

France

Kyriaki Panagiotaki

k.panagiotaki@remove-this.gers.cci.fr

Sarajevo Economic Regional Development Agency (SERDA) 

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Aida Džamalija Duran

aida@serda.ba

Saneta Trnka
saneta@remove-this.serda.ba

Ministry of Economy (DDSME)

Montenegro

Sanja Varajić
sanja.varajic@remove-this.nasme.me

Ivana Zečević
ivana.zecevic@remove-this.euroinfo.me